Reviews

The Auto & Tire Doctor


530-587-2178
12000 Pioneer Trail
Truckee, CA 96161
39.336827 -120.182643
http://theautodoctor.mechanicnet.com/
4.84/5.00 average rating
126 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
        


MNG Customer Reviews (126)


 5     Steve 12/08/2016
Great crew, work always done as expected.

 5     Jim 12/08/2016
Excellent service, friendly staff, and very smart people.

 5     Katie 11/25/2016

 5     Patrick 11/24/2016
Josh was very professional at the front counter at The Auto Doctor. I had a email with special service discount and he made it work! Promised the car to be done in about an hour & they delivered within that time frame! Coffee available while waiting helped make it worth it & LifeSavers in the car at the end was a Sweet Deal! Thanks!

 5     Kip 11/17/2016
Thanks for the oil change free of charge, thanks to Jason, who has been very helpful with my car. Harvey (Kip) Wallace

 5     Jim 11/17/2016
The guys at The Auto and Tire Doctor in Truckee were super friendly and set me up with everything I needed to get my Toyota FJ ready for a hopefully very snowy winter here in Truckee. They even did a comprehensive safety inspection and were able to make some recommendations that I would have not even known about - Thanks!

 5     Meg 11/17/2016
Service was WAY faster than I expected for the job. Guys at front desk were informative and really nice, as always. Josh is particularly informative and incredibly helpful in offering different options and possibilities. Thanks again. Love you guys!

 5     Jon-Nora-Brie 11/10/2016
Needed a new set of snow sneakers for our '95 Jeep. Got a great set of four studded tires, installed and ready to go in very quick time. Wonderful treatment as usual at a good price.

 5     Jon-Nora-Brie 10/06/2016
Our '87 Jeep needed some help. She found it at Auto Doctor. Clint found and fixed the problem. Runs really well again.

 5     Jon-Nora-Brie 09/29/2016
Just a basic oil change and service this time. Car was finished and ready to go on time with an analysis of items that should be watched for future service. Well done, with a smile as usual.

 5     Mike/Eileen 09/22/2016
Great service

 5     Sam 09/15/2016
If I could give 10 stars, I would. John and his team have always taken great care of me and my vehicles. Aware of budgets, but also of safety, these guys are the best.

 5     Jon-Nora-Brie 09/15/2016
Done right, on time, with a smile. What more could anyone ask for.

 5     Andrew 08/23/2016
Exceptional! Impressed by Jason's expertise and helpfulness. A bad case of "previous owner syndrome" is now pretty much cured ? they fixed the problems, not the symptoms. Cool that they're sponsoring the Mid-Day Music Marathon now, too!

 5     Earl- Cathy 08/11/2016

 5     Jon-Nora-Brie 08/11/2016
On time. Done right. AC all checked and recharged. A cool experience!

 5     Bill 08/04/2016

 5     Valerie/Ric 07/28/2016
You guys are always on it! Thank you!

 5     Sheila/Chuck 07/28/2016
Always good work. Chuck

 5     Norm/Alice 07/07/2016
Everything asked was done competently and mechanic noticed and advised a belt change. Price was reasonable...and I appreciated the good customer discount.

Total page: 7
Previous   1  2   3  4  5  6  7    Next
Records per page: