Reviews

The Auto & Tire Doctor


530-587-2178
12000 Pioneer Trail
Truckee, CA 96161
39.336827 -120.182643
http://theautodoctor.mechanicnet.com/
4.84/5.00 average rating
126 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
        


MNG Customer Reviews (126)


 5     Katie 06/30/2016

 5     David 06/23/2016
Another great service from these folks. Fast, affordable and always very nice.

 5     The 05/26/2016
The folks at The Auto & Tire Doctor are always professional, clean, friendly and a pleasure to do business with! Thanks!
Shop Comment
Thank you! The feeling is mutual!

 5     Rich / Andrea 05/26/2016
The crew at The Auto & Tire Doctor found parts that nobody else could find for my classic truck (thanks Bob), they genuinely care, they did great work at reasonable prices (thanks Paul), and they did it on time. What more could i ask? I remain very impressed. Thank you.
Shop Comment
Thank you Rich. We take great pride in our work here at The Auto Dr. Customers like you help make that easy!

 5     Molly/Michael 04/28/2016
Reliability, reasonableness, prompt service and good communication are the key factors that make The Auto Doctor the place to go. Michael Graham, Truckee

 5     Nancy 04/07/2016

 5     Gabby 03/31/2016
Love everyone there!!! They are amazing and professional!
Shop Comment
We think the same of you Gabby!

 5     Jane 03/05/2016
Excellent service! Jason and Josh were true professionals.

 5     Gabby 02/11/2016
Best service Ever!

 5     Gabby 02/11/2016
Love this place!!

 5     Mike 02/11/2016
not only solved the immediate and critical problem the dealer misdiagnosed, but solved a longer term mystery problem. As usual I am blown away when finding businesses and business people that still have honor... so much so, I sent my daughter in for her truck WITHOUT ME

 5     Katie 01/21/2016
They always treat me right. In and out within an hour for an oil change/tune.

 5     Chris 01/21/2016

 5     Cody 01/07/2016
Thanks for doing such a great job and in such a timely manner

 5     David 01/07/2016
I had a great experience with the Auto & Tire Doctor. The quality of work and level of professionalism was outstanding despite the fact that they were overloaded with work and no one else in town could take care of us during the holiday season. You're in good hands with the Auto & Tire Doctor.

 5     David 11/12/2015
Nice folks who have been swapping my tires (summer/winter) for a few seasons now. Work is done right, on time and at a decent price. No reason to hesitate going to this place for tire-related things.

 5     Jon-Nora-Brie 10/29/2015
Came in with a shredded tire from a road hazard. John, Bob and crew had a replacement on the rim and ready to go right away. How can you ask for better service.

 5     Tom 10/23/2015
Did a great job for us, again.

 5     Bob 10/22/2015
I recently had a service done on my Ford Explorer. The price was the same as the quick lubes in Reno yet they rotated my tires and washed my car at no additional charge! And while this was being done, I was able to walk to delicious Full Belly Deli for lunch.

 5     Jim 10/21/2015
Superb service and attention to detail. They have kept my '99 Cherokee running smoothly for the past 4 years.

Total page: 7
Previous   1  2  3   4  5  6  7    Next
Records per page: